California attorney, Feinberg Mindel Brandt Klein and Kline Litigation
Family Law
Estate Planning
Probate Administration
Business Transactions
bluefiller.gif (49 bytes)
Contact Us greenend.gif (97 bytes) bluefiller.gif (49 bytes)
sidefiller.gif (1772 bytes) bkgd-shadow.gif (97 bytes)
Map to Office

Email this page
to a friend


CONTACT US

For general information, please contact Steve Mindel, Managing Partner at (310) 447-8675, ext.220 or smindel@fmbklaw.com.

Mailing Address: Feinberg Mindel Brandt & Klein, LLP
12424 Wilshire Blvd., Ninth Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 447-8675
Fax: (310) 447-8678
Contact one of our attorneys: Irwin B. Feinberg ext. 201   ifeinberg@fmbklaw.com
Steven A. Mindel ext. 220 smindel@fmbklaw.com
Robert C. Brandt ext. 227 rbrandt@fmbklaw.com
Jeremy B. Kline ext. 219 jkline@fmbklaw.com
Wallace S. Fingerett ext. 211 wfingerett@fmbklaw.com
Megan E. Green ext. 218 mgreen@fmbklaw.com
Ronald Anteau ext. 207 ranteau@fmbklaw.com
Taylor E. Bouchard ext. 212 tbouchard@fmbklaw.com
Nancy L. Burt ext. 204 nburt@fmbklaw.com
John B. Chason ext. 222 jchason@fmbklaw.com
Neil H. Elan ext. 213 nelan@fmbklaw.com
Gregory A. Girvan ext. 217 ggirvan@fmbklaw.com
David J. Glass ext. 203 dglass@fmbklaw.com
Donna Shapiro ext. 221 dshapiro@fmbklaw.com
Matthew K. Skarin ext. 209 mskarin@fmbklaw.com

For media inquiries, contact: Tammy Levine ext. 247 or TLevine@fmbklaw.com.

 

end.gif (669 bytes) | Firm Profile | Attorneys' Profiles | Practice Areas | Articles/Cases | FAQs | Newsletter | News and Media | Contact Us |

| Disclaimer | Privacy Policy |
Copyright FMBK - Feinberg, Mindel, Brandt & Klein, LLP. All rights reserved.
California attorney, Lawyer los angeles California, lawyer in California, los angeles lawyer, Los Angeles attorney, California lawyer, divorce, family law, litigation, dispute, business transactions, mediation, business law, intellectual property, employment law, employment lawyer los angeles, estate planning, estate planning attorney, probate, wills and probate, superlawyer, rising star, FMBK, FMBKlaw, Feinberg Mindel Brandt and Klein, Irwin B. Feinberg, Steven A. Mindel, Robert Brandt, Jeremy Kline, Maritoni Acosta, Nancy Burt, Howard Klein, John Rogers, Wallace Fingerett, Adrienne Liebman
footer.gif (1538 bytes)